Ijaz ur Rehman lifted Azadi Cup Tenpin Bowling Championship

Rawalpindi ( ) Ijaz ur Rehman lifted Azadi Cup Tenpin Bowling Championship at Leisure City Bowling Club, Jinnah Park, Rawalpindi.
Robert and Sajjad Shah won men’s doubles in Azadi Cup Tenpin Bowling Tournament
Mr Abbas Suldera was the chief guest and gave away the prizes to winning players.

Ijazur Rehman received cash prizes Rs.50,000 with winners trophy, Robert got Cash Prizes Rs 35,000 with Runners up trophy, Junaid and Ahmer Suldera received Rs. 20,000
and Rs.10,000 respectively.

Rs. 20,000, Rs. 15,000 and 10,000 was given to the winning of men’s doubles first, second and third positions holders respectively while Rs.10,000, Rs. 7,000 and Rs. 5,000 with trophies was alo given to Amateur event position holders including 1st, 2nd and 3rd respectively.

The position holders of Deaf men and women event were received cash prizes Rs. 7,000, Rs.5,000 and Rs.3,000 each for Ist, 2nd and 3rd position positionrespectively.

Men’s single event;

Ijaz ur Rehman won first position with 576 scores and Robert got second position with 575 scores. Junaid secured third positions with 557 scores and Ahmer Suldera obtained fourth position with 516 scores while Saleem Baig also received 5th position with 503 scores.

Results of men’s doubles;

Robert and Sajjad got first position with 776 scores. Ahmer Suldera and Shabbir Lashkarwala obtained second position with 765 scores. Ijazur Rehman and Faheem bagged third positions with 758 scores while Danyal Shah and Ali Suria scored fourth position with 747 scores.

Amateur event results;

Abdullah won Amateur title with 328 scores while Hanan with 294 scores and Jawad Ali 290 scores obtained 2nd and 3rd position respectively. Abdul Hadi got 4th position with 283 scores.

In the deaf men’s event;

Zahid won men’s titles with 130 scores. Zohaib secured 2nd position with 108 scores, Abdul bagged 3rd position with 107 scores while Shahid with 81 scores and Shahzaib with 42 scores got 4th and 5th position respectively.

In the deaf women event;

Saira won Ist position with 91 scores. Noorul Ain obtained 2nd position with 90 scores.
Zahida secured 3rd position with 88 scores.Ambreen got 4th position with 74 scores and Mussarat bagged 5th position with 63 scores.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *